Our Agents

Are you a top real estate producer looking to boost your career? If you are, then you're going to love the difference One Sothey's International Realty Sunny Isles Beach Branch offers. Your path to success comes with the full support and guidance from One Sothey's International Realty, the fastest growing real estate company in South Florida, and an income opportunity unparalleled in the real estate industry today.
If you are looking for more reward from your hard work, and you have the drive and resources to take advantage of a win-win opportunity, you are the person we're looking for. Please contact Lana Bell at 1.305.336.0457 or email: Lana@OneSothebysRealty.com.

Lana Bell Sales Associate

Lana Bell

Phone: 1.305.336.0457
Email: Lana@OneSothebysRealty.com
Real Estate Associate

Bernard Bell Sales Associate

Bernard Bell

Phone: 1.954.588.8484
Email: BBelenky@OneSothebysRealty.com
Real Estate Associate

Claudia Silvestre Sales Associate

Claudia Ramirez

Phone: 1.786.514.7189
Email: claudia@myfloridabesthomes.com
Broker Associate

Charles Andrews Sales Associate

Charles Andrews

Phone: 1.305.476.8000
Email: candrews@onesothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Associate

Zalmy Shapiro Sales Associate

Zalmy Shapiro

Phone: 1.786.390.0582
Email: sshapira@onesothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Associate

Iris Cortez Broker Associate

Iris Cortez

Phone: 1.305.331.0411
Email: icortez@onesothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Associate

Wendy Cohen Sales Associate

Wendy Cohen

Phone: 1.305.785.7997
Email: cohen.wen@gmail.com
Real Estate Associate

Daniel Cohen Sales Associate

Daniel Cohen

Phone: 1.305.528.6117
Email: Danielc9080@gmail.com
Real Estate Associate

Patricia Mele Sales Associate

Patricia Mele

Phone: 1-305-788-1284
Email: patconsultingnow@gmail.com
Real Estate Associate

Becky Greemberg Sales Associate

Becky Greemberg

Phone: 1-786-356-1715
Email: bgreemberg@onesothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Associate